Transition…

Hello:

So things got a little out of hand. I had a YouTube page, a Gmail account and a blog page with EVERYTHING about me. Because of one little shift and twist here and there, the whole lot were deleted.

It’s kind of funny because my wife and I are in the process of moving to a new apartment, so right now, I figured “Might as well…I need new cards anyway.”

So I will continue to restore my articles, books, comics and everything best I can.

In the meantime, I thank you for your patience and enjoy this drawing!

Also, check out my new page “Conversations with Friends and Creators” . I was able to post my interviews with Madison Johns and Crystal Storm.

Courage.

Don

Leave a Reply

